No

Name

Designation

Phone No. (09 668 xxxx)

e-Mail

1

Prof. Dr. Yeong Yik Sung

Pengarah 

3103/5019

yeong@umt.edu.my

2

Prof. Madya Dr. Tan Min Pau

Timbalan Pengarah

3127

mptan@umt.edu.my

3

Prof. Dr. Tengku Sifzizul Bin Tengku Muhammad

Penyelidik (Ketua Program)

5184/3477

sifzizul@umt.edu.my

4

Prof. Dr. Noraznawati Binti Ismail

Penyelidik (Ketua Program)

3240

noraznawati@umt.edu.my

5

Prof. Madya Dr. Habsah Bt Mohamad

Penyelidik (Ketua Program)

3346

habsah@umt.edu.my

6

Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Muhd Danish Daniel Bin Abdullah

Penyelidik (Ketua Program)

3882

mdda@umt.edu.my

7

Prof. Dr. Siti Azizah Mohd Nor

Felo Penyelidik Utama

3115

s.azizah@umt.edu.my

8

Prof. Dr. Fadzilah @ Adibah Binti Abdul Majid

Penyelidik

3234

f.adibah@umt.edu.my

9

Prof. Madya Dr. Wong Li Lian

Penyelidik

3671

lilian@umt.edu.my

10

Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Vigneswari A/P N Sevakumaran

Penyelidik

3644

vicky@umt.edu.my

11

Dr. Mok Wen Jye

Penyelidik

tbc

mok.jye@umt.edu.my

12

Dr. Jasnizat Bin Saidin

Penyelidik

3881

ijaxzt@umt.edu.my

13

Dr. Yosie Andriani Hs

Penyelidik

3591

yosie.hs@umt.edu.my

14

Dr. Mohamad Nor Azra Bin Md. Adib

Penyelidik

3785

azramn@umt.edu.my

15

Dr. Nor Afiqah Binti Aleng @ Mohamad

Penyelidik

3169

afiqahaleng@umt.edu.my

16

Dr. Gul E Saba Chaudhry

Penyelidik

gul.saba@umt.edu.my

17

Dr. Nor Hafizah Binti Zakaria

Post-Doctoral

hafizah.zakaria@umt.edu.my

18

Dr. Lau Cher Chien

Post-Doctoral

lcchien@umt.edu.my

19

Dr. Ahmad Khusairi Bin Azemi

Post-Doctoral

a.khusairi@umt.edu.my

20

Arzura Binti Abdullah

Penolong Pendaftar Kanan

3453

arzura@umt.edu.my

21

Thirukanthan A/L Chandra Segaran

Pegawai Sains Kanan

3675

thiru@umt.edu.my

22

Nor Atikah Binti Mohamed Zin

Pegawai Sains Kanan

3603

atikah@umt.edu.my

23

Julius Yong Fu Siong

Pegawai Sains Kanan

3679

yongjulius@umt.edu.my

24

Maizatul Akmal Binti Ab Rahman

Pegawai Sains Kanan

3433

maizatul@umt.edu.my

25

Desy Fitrya Binti Syamsumir

Pegawai Sains Kanan

3779

desy@umt.edu.my

26

Kamariah Binti Bakar

Pegawai Penyelidik

3112

kamariah@umt.edu.my

27

Murni Nur Islamiah Binti Kassim

Pegawai Penyelidik

3690

murni.islamiah@umt.edu.my

28

Nur Asniza Binti Aziz

Pegawai Penyelidik

3963

asniza.aziz@umt.edu.my

29

Mohd Safniezal Bin Sapie

Penolong Pegawai Tadbir

3964

safniezal@umt.edu.my

30

Mariani Binti Othman

Setiausaha Pengarah/Timb. Pengarah

3104

mariani@umt.edu.my

31

Siti Aisha Binti Mohd Radzi

Penolong Pegawai Sains Kanan

3680

aisha.radzi@umt.edu.my

32

Aswardy Bin Hamzah

Penolong Pegawai Sains Kanan

3961

ady@umt.edu.my

33

Mohd Ridzuan Bin Yusof

Penolong Pegawai Sains

3849

mridzuan@umt.edu.my

34

Nur Asma Nasuha Binti Mamat Saman

Penolong Pegawai Sains

3849

asma.nasuha@umt.edu.my

35

Rosmawati Binti Mamat

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi) Kanan

3661

rwati@umt.edu.my

36

Siti Amirah Binti Zakari

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi)

3661

s.amirah@umt.edu.my

37

Saidatul Syuhadah Binti Jaafar

Pembantu Operasi

3819

saidatul@umt.edu.my

BIL

NAMA

JAWATAN

TEL (09668xxxx)

email@umt.edu.my

INSTITUT BIOTEKNOLOGI MARIN

1

Prof. Dr. Yeong Yik Sung

Pengarah/Pensyarah (Ketua Program)

3103/5019

yeong@umt.edu.my

2

Prof. Madya Dr. Tan Min Pau

Timbalan Pengarah

3127

mptan@umt.edu.my

3

Mariani Binti Othman

Setiausaha Pengarah/Timb. Pengarah

3104

mariani@umt.edu.my

4

Prof. Dr. Tengku Sifzizul Bin Tengku Muhammad

Pensyarah (Ketua Program)

5184/3477

sifzizul@umt.edu.my

5

Prof. Dr. Noraznawati Binti Ismail

Pensyarah (Ketua Progam)

3240

noraznawati@umt.edu.my

6

Prof. Madya Dr. Habsah Bt Mohamad

Pensyarah (Ketua Program)

3346

habsah@umt.edu.my

7

Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Muhd Danish Daniel Bin Abdullah

Pensyarah (Ketua Program)

3882

mdda@umt.edu.my

8

Prof. Dr. Siti Azizah Mohd Nor

Felo Penyelidik Utama

3115

s.azizah@umt.edu.my

9

Prof. Dr. Fadzilah @ Adibah Binti Abdul Majid

Profesor

3234

f.adibah@umt.edu.my

10

Prof. Madya Dr. Wong Li Lian

Profesor Madya

3671

lilian@umt.edu.my

11

Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Vigneswari A/P N Sevakumaran

Profesor Madya

3644

vicky@umt.edu.my

12

Dr. Mok Wen Jye

Pensyarah Universiti

 

mok.jye@umt.edu.my

13

Dr. Jasnizat Bin Saidin

Pensyarah Universiti

3881

ijaxzt@umt.edu.my

14

Dr. Yosie Andriani Hs

Pensyarah Universiti

3951

yosie.hs@umt.edu.my

15

Dr. Mohamad Nor Azra Bin Md. Adib

Pensyarah Universiti

3785

azramn@umt.edu.my

16

Dr. Nor Afiqah Binti Aleng @ Mohamad

Pensyarah Universiti (K)

3169

afiqahaleng@umt.edu.my

17

Dr. Gul E Saba Chaudhry

Pensyarah Universiti (K)

 

gul.saba@umt.edu.my

18

Dr. Nor Hafizah Binti Zakaria

Post-Doctoral

 

hafizah.zakaria@umt.edu.my

19

Dr. Lau Cher Chien

Post-Doctoral

 

lcchien@umt.edu.my

20

Dr. Ahmad Khusairi Bin Azemi

Post-Doctoral

 

a.khusairi@umt.edu.my

21

Arzura Binti Abdullah

Penolong Pendaftar Kanan

3453

arzura@umt.edu.my

22

Thirukanthan A/L Chandra Segaran

Pegawai Sains Kanan

3675

thiru@umt.edu.my

23

Nor Atikah Binti Mohamed Zin

Pegawai Sains Kanan

3603

atikah@umt.edu.my

24

Julius Yong Fu Siong

Pegawai Sains Kanan

3679

yongjulius@umt.edu.my

25

Maizatul Akmal Binti Ab Rahman

Pegawai Sains Kanan

3433

maizatul@umt.edu.my

26

Desy Fitrya Binti Syamsumir

Pegawai Sains Kanan

3779

desy@umt.edu.my

27

Kamariah Binti Bakar

Pegawai Penyelidik

3112

kamariah@umt.edu.my

28

Murni Nur Islamiah Binti Kassim

Pegawai Penyelidik

3690

murni.islamiah@umt.edu.my

29

Nur Asniza Binti Aziz

Pegawai Penyelidik

3963

asniza.aziz@umt.edu.my

30

Mohd Safniezal Bin Sapie

Penolong Pegawai Tadbir

3964

safniezal@umt.edu.my

31

Siti Aisha Binti Mohd Radzi

Penolong Pegawai Sains (Kanan)

3680

aisha.radzi@umt.edu.my

32

Aswardy Bin Hamzah

Penolong Pegawai Sains

3961

ady@umt.edu.my

33

Mohd Ridzuan Bin Yusof

Penolong Pegawai Sains

3849

mridzuan@umt.edu.my

34

Nur Asma Nasuha Binti Mamat Saman

Penolong Pegawai Sains

3849

asma.nasuha@umt.edu.my

35

Rosmawati Binti Mamat

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi) Kanan

3661

rwati@umt.edu.my

36

Siti Amirah Binti Zakari

Pembantu Tadbir ( Perkeranian/ Operasi)

3661

s.amirah@umt.edu.my

37

Saidatul Syuhadah Binti Jaafar

Pembantu Operasi

3819

saidatul@umt.edu.my

38

Pejabat Am

 

3661

 

39

Kaunter Imb

 

3819

 

40

Faks Institut Bioteknologi Marin

 

09-6683105

 

41

Website Imb

  

www.imb.umt.edu.my

42

Email Imb

  

imb@umt.edu.my