[vc_row][vc_column][vc_tta_accordion active_section=”1″ title=”ACADEMIC DIRECTORY”][vc_tta_section title=”NATURAL AND SYNTHETIC PRODUCTS” tab_id=”1505271976394-ea90eec3-5d8e”][vc_column_text]

 

DR HABSAH  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Habsah Bt Mohamad

Researcher (Chief of Program)

 

 

09 668 3346

habsah@umt.edu.my

 

 

Prof. Dr. Fadzilah @ Adibah Binti Abdul Majid

Researcher

 

09 668 3234

f.adibah@umt.edu.my

DR YOSIE Dr. Yosie Andriani Hs

Researcher

09 668 3951

yosie.hs@umt.edu.my

 

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”APPLICATIONS OF MARINE MICROORGANISMS” tab_id=”1505271976417-a8ed6466-2ef7″][vc_column_text]

DR AZNA  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraznawati Binti Ismail

Researcher (Chief of Program)

 

09 668 3199

noraznawati@umt.edu.my

DR CHA  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cha Thye San

Researcher

 

09 668 3394

cha_ts@umt.edu.my

dr azmudin  

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azmuddin B. Abdullah

Researcher

 

09 668 3785

azmuddin@umt.edu.my

 

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Zul Helmi B. Rozaini

Researcher

 

09 668 5072

zulhelmi@umt.edu.my

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”IMMUNE AND MOLECULAR THERAPEUTIC” tab_id=”1505272524647-5f797013-c70a”][vc_column_text]

DR YONG  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yeong Yik Sung

Researcher (Chief of Program)

 

09 668 5019

yeong@umt.edu.my

PROF JO  

Prof. Dr. Tengku Sifzizul Bin Tengku Muhammad

Researcher

 

09 668 3477

sifzizul@umt.edu.my

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][/vc_tta_accordion][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_tta_accordion active_section=”1″ title=”ASSOCIATED FELLOW”][vc_tta_section title=”ASSOCIATED FELLOW” tab_id=”1505272648975-f5e1472f-c7c7″][vc_column_text]

  Prof. Dr. Mohd Effendy B. Abd. Wahid

Researcher

09 668 5014

effendy@umt.edu.my

DR JATT Dr. Jasnizat B. Saidin

Researcher

09 668 3881

ijaxzt@umt.edu.my

[/vc_column_text][/vc_tta_section][/vc_tta_accordion][/vc_column][/vc_row]