1 Prof. Dr. Yeong Yik Sung Pengarah/Pensyarah (Ketua Program) 3103/5019 yeong@umt.edu.my
2 Prof. Dr. Fadzilah @ Adibah Binti Abdul Majid Timbalan Pengarah 3199/3234 f.adibah@umt.edu.my
3 Mariani Binti Othman Setiausaha Pengarah/Timb. Pengarah 3104 mariani@umt.edu.my
4 Prof. Dr. Tengku Sifzizul Bin Tengku Muhammad Pensyarah (Ketua Program) 5184/3477 sifzizul@umt.edu.my
5 Prof. Madya Dr. Noraznawati Binti Ismail Pensyarah (Ketua Progam) 3240 noraznawati@umt.edu.my
6 Prof. Madya Dr. Habsah Bt Mohamad Pensyarah (Ketua Program) 3346 habsah@umt.edu.my
7 Profesor Madya Ts. Dr.. Muhd Danish Daniel Bin Abdullah Pensyarah (Ketua Program) mdda@umt.edu.my
8 Prof. Dr. Siti Azizah Mohd Nor Felo Penyelidik Utama 3115 s.azizah@umt.edu.my
9 Prof. Madya Dr. Azmuddin B. Abdullah Pensyarah 3785 azmuddin@umt.edu.my
10 Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Zul Helmi B. Rozaini Pensyarah 5072 zulhelmi@umt.edu.my
11 Dr. Tan Min Pau Pensyarah 4917 mptan@umt.edu.my
12 Dr. Wong Li Lian Pensyarah 3671 lilian@umt.edu.my
13 Dr. Mok Wen Jye Pensyarah 4998 mok.jye@umt.edu.my
14 Dr. Jasnizat Bin Saidin Pensyarah 3881 ijaxzt@umt.edu.my
15 Dr. Yosie Andriani Hs Pensyarah 3951 yosie.hs@umt.edu.my
16 Dr. Siti Aisyah Binti Razali Post- Doctoral 3810 aisyarazali@umt.edu.my
17 Dr. Hassan Fahmi Bin Ismail Post-Doctoral h.fahmi@umt.edu.my
18 Dr. Nor Afiqah Binti Aleng @ Mohamad Post-Doctoral afiqahaleng@umt.edu.my
19 Dr. Gul E Saba Chaudhry Post-Doctoral gul.saba@umt.edu.my
20 Dr. Noor Azlina Binti Kamaruding Post-Doctoral noor.azlina@umt.edu.my
21 Dr. Mimi Iryani Binti Mat Taib Post-Doctoral m.iryani@umt.edu.my
22 Dr. Siti Fatimah Zaharah Binti Mustafa Post-Doctoral s.fatimah@umt.edu.my
23 Zulkarni Bin Ismail Penolong Pendaftar Kanan 3453 zulkarni@umt.edu.my
24 Nor Atikah Binti Mohamed Zin Pegawai Sains Kanan 3603 atikah@umt.edu.my
25 Thirukanthan A/L Chandra Segaran Pegawai Sains Kanan 3675 thiru@umt.edu.my
26 Julius Yong Fu Siong Pegawai Sains Kanan 3679 yongjulius@umt.edu.my
27 Maizatul Akmal Binti Ab Rahman Pegawai Sains Kanan 3433 maizatul@umt.edu.my
28 Desy Fitrya Binti Syamsumir Pegawai Sains 3779 desy@umt.edu.my
29 Murni Nur Islamiah Binti Kassim Pegawai Penyelidik (Kontrak) 3690 murni.islamiah@umt.edu.my
30 Nur Asniza Binti Aziz Pegawai Penyelidik (Kontrak) 3963 asniza.aziz@umt.edu.my
31 Kamariah Binti Bakar Pegawai Penyelidik 3112 kamariah@umt.edu.my
32 Tuan Hanisah Binti Tuan Puteh Penolong Pegawai Tadbir 3964 hanisah@umt.edu.my
33 Siti Aisha Binti Mohd Radzi Penolong Pegawai Sains 3680 aisha.radzi@umt.edu.my
34 Aswardy Bin Hamzah Penolong Pegawai Sains 3961 ady@umt.edu.my
35 Mohd Ridzuan Bin Yusof Penolong Pegawai Sains 3849 mridzuan@umt.edu.my
36 Khairul Syamir Bin Mohd Sabri Penolong Pegawai Sains 3961 khairul.syamir.umt.edu.my
37 Nor Azlina Bt Mohamad Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) 3661 inaz@umt.edu.my
38 Siti Amirah Binti Zakari Pembantu Tadbir ( Perkeranian/ Operasi) 3661 s.amirah@umt.edu.my
39 Mohd Norazka Bin Abdul Malek Pembantu Operasi 3661 azka@umt.edu.my
40 Pejabat Am 3661
41 Faks Institut Bioteknologi Marin 09-6683105
42 Website Imb www.imb.umt.edu.my
43 Email Imb warga_imb@group.umt.