1 Prof. Madya Dr. Yeong Yik Sung Pengarah/Pensyarah (Ketua Program) 3103/5019 yeong@umt.edu.my
2 Prof. Dr. Fadzilah @ Adibah Binti Abdul Majid Timbalan Pengarah 3199/3234 f.adibah@umt.edu.my
3 Mariani Binti Othman Setiausaha Pengarah/Timb. Pengarah 3104 mariani@umt.edu.my
4 Prof. Dr. Tengku Sifzizul Bin Tengku Muhammad Pensyarah 5184/3477 sifzizul@umt.edu.my
5 Prof. Dr. Siti Azizah Mohd Nor Felo Penyelidik Utama 3115 s.azizah@umt.edu.my
6 Prof. Madya Dr. Noraznawati Binti Ismail Pensyarah (Ketua Progam) 3240 noraznawati@umt.edu.my
7 Prof. Madya Dr. Habsah Bt Mohamad Pensyarah (Ketua Program) 3346 habsah@umt.edu.my
8 Prof. Madya Dr. Cha Thye San Pensyarah 3394 cha_ts@umt.edu.my
9 Prof. Madya Dr. Azmuddin B. Abdullah Pensyarah 3785 azmuddin@umt.edu.my
10 Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Zul Helmi B. Rozaini Pensyarah 5072 zulhelmi@umt.edu.my
11 Dr. Yosie Andriani Hs Pensyarah 3951 yosie.hs@umt.edu.my
12 Dr. Siti Aisyah Binti Razali Pasca Doktoral 3810 aisyarazali@umt.edu.my
13 Zulkarni Bin Ismail Penolong Pendaftar Kanan 3453 zulkarni@umt.edu.my
14 Nor Atikah Binti Mohamed Zin Pegawai Sains Kanan 3603 atikah@umt.edu.my
15 Thirukanthan A/L Chandra Segaran Pegawai Sains Kanan 3675 thiru@umt.edu.my
16 Julius Yong Fu Siong Pegawai Sains Kanan 3679 yongjulius@umt.edu.my
17 Desy Fitrya Binti Syamsumir Pegawai Sains 3779 desy@umt.edu.my
18 Murni Nur Islamiah Binti Kassim Pegawai Sains 3690 murni.islamiah@umt.edu.my
19 Nur Asniza Binti Aziz Pegawai Sains 3963 asniza.aziz@umt.edu.my
20 Kamariah Binti Bakar Pegawai Penyelidik 3112 kamariah@umt.edu.my
21 Nur Mazni Binti Mohd Penolong Pegawai Tadbir 3605 mazni.mohd@umt.edu.my
22 Tuan Hanisah Binti Tuan Puteh ( Cuti Bersalin ) Penolong Pegawai Tadbir 3661 hanisah@umt.edu.my
23 Siti Aisha Binti Mohd Radzi Penolong Pegawai Sains 3680 aisha.radzi@umt.edu.my
24 Aswardy Bin Hamzah Penolong Pegawai Sains 3961 ady@umt.edu.my
25 Mohd Ridzuan Bin Yusof Penolong Pegawai Sains 3849 mridzuan@umt.edu.my
26 Khairul Syamir Bin Mohd Sabri Penolong Pegawai Sains 3961 khairul.syamir.umt.edu.my
27 Nor Azlina Bt Mohamad Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) 3661 inaz@umt.edu.my
28 Siti Amirah Binti Zakari Pembantu Tadbir ( Perkeranian/ Operasi) 3661 s.amirah@umt.edu.my
29 Mohd Norazka Bin Abdul Malek Pembantu Operasi 3661 azka@umt.edu.my
30 Pejabat Am 3661
31 Faks Institut Bioteknologi Marin 09-6683105
32 Website Imb www.imb.umt.edu.my
33 Email Imb warg