NATURAL AND SYNTHETIC PRODUCTS

DR HABSAH  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Habsah Bt Mohamad

Researcher (Chief of Program)

 

 

09 668 3346

habsah@umt.edu.my

 

 

Prof. Dr. Fadzilah @ Adibah Binti Abdul Majid

Researcher

 

09 668 3234

f.adibah@umt.edu.my

DR IBRAHIM  

Dr. Ibrahim Suleiman Eldeen

Researcher

 

09 668 3952

eldeen24@umt.edu.my

DR YOSIE  

Dr. Yosie Andriani Hs

Researcher

 

09 668 3951

yosie.hs@umt.edu.my


 

APPLICATIONS OF MARINE MICROORGANISMS

DR AZNA  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraznawati Binti Ismail

Researcher (Chief of Program)

 

09 668 3199

noraznawati@umt.edu.my

DR CHA  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cha Thye San

Researcher

 

09 668 3394

cha_ts@umt.edu.my


 

IMMUNE AND MOLECULAR THERAPEUTIC

DR YONG  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yeong Yik Sung

Researcher (Chief of Program)

 

09 668 5019

yeong@umt.edu.my

PROF JO  

Prof. Dr. Tengku Sifzizul Bin Tengku Muhammad

Researcher

 

09 668 3477

sifzizul@umt.edu.my


 

 

CORE FACILITIES

 dr azmudin Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azmuddin B. Abdullah

Researcher (Chief of Program)

09 668 3785

azmuddin@umt.edu.my


 

 

ASSOCIATED FELLOW

 prof fendi Prof. Dr. Mohd Effendy B. Abd. Wahid

Researcher

09 668 5014

effendy@umt.edu.my

DR JATT Dr. Jasnizat B. Saidin

Researcher

09 668 3881

ijaxzt@umt.edu.my